Stichwahl für die Prasidentschaft von AICA Int.

Dear colleagues,

As you know, the 2nd round of the elections for the Presidency opened on November 2  with the candidates 

- Lisbeth Rebollo Gonçalves
- Danièle Perrier 

An email was sent by the secure e-voting platform eBallot to all paid-up Members with their personal Usernames/Accesscode.

The Ballot is open until November 12th  2pm (Paris Time). 

You will find enclosed a detailed Protocol on the E-vote. 

If you or your members have trouble voting, you can reach Elisa Rusca elisa.rusca@gmail.com or the AICA Office aica.office@gmail.com

The elections are supervised by the "Election & Membership" Committee and organized by the AICA International office.

For a strong participation, we are counting on you to make your members aware of the issue that these elections represent for the life of the Association and to share the information on your networks.

The results will be announced on November 21, 2020 at the Extraordinary General Assembly to be held online.

You will find enclosed an Open Call for candidates for

- 1 new Chair of the Censorship Committee
- 10 International Board Members

Applications should be sent (a short cover letter + a short CV) before November 10 to the Secretary General, Marc Partouche, aicainternational.mpartouche@gmail.com and in copy to the Chair of the "Elections and Memberships" Committee, Marja-Terttu Kivirinta, mtkivirinta@mac.com , as well as to the AICA Office, aica.office@gmail.com

As a reminder here is the calendar of the Administrative Meetings 

- Saturday 21 November 2020 at 4 pm (Paris Time) : Online Extraordinary General Assembly for a duration of 3 hours.

- Monday 14 December 2020 at 4 pm (Paris Time) Online Ordinary General Assembly for a duration of 3 hours.

Thank you to CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE to the Office in order to receive before the D day a ZOOM Link: aica.office@gmail.com

Kandidieren Sie als Internationale

Alle Mitglieder, die Ihren Beitrag bezahlt haben, können sich als International Board Member bewerben.

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken